Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Browse Electronic Resources & Database by Title: 1 A B C D e F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W
Browse By Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "L"
1. Latin American Newspapers (from the World Newspaper Archive)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
2. Left Index
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
3. Legal Collection (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
4. LegalTrac
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Sponsor University Library Resource more info
5. LexisNexis Academic
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
6. LexisNexis Congressional
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Sponsor University Library Resource more info
7. LexisNexis Statistical
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
8. Linguistics Abstracts Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
9. Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
10. LISA: Library and Information Science Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
11. LISTA (Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts)
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
12. Literary Reference Center
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
13. Literature Criticism Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
14. Literature in Context
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
15. Literature Online Reference Edition
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info

back to top back to top