Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

More Info

Business Source Complete: Enhanced Business Searching Interface (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.

Description:
This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Business SourceŽ Complete contains far more active, peer-reviewed, business related journals than any other database currently available. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Additional Information:
Coverage: Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886
Updated: Daily

Click here for information about off campus access including GALILEO Password Information.