Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Terms and Conditions of Use for Electronic Resources

Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the GSU community and to individuals who use the GSU Libraries' facilities. Each user is responsible for limiting use to individual, noncommercial purposes, without systematically downloading or distributing substantial portions of information. The use of software such as scripts, agents or robots, is generally prohibited and may result in the loss of access to these resources for the entire GSU community.

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Before you can search for articles you must choose a database.
Use one of the following methods.

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Title:

1 A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "A"
1. ABI/INFORM Complete (at ProQuest)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
2. ABI/INFORM Dateline (at ProQuest)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
3. Academic Search Complete (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
4. Accessible Archives
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
5. ACM Digital Library - Association for Computing Machinery Library
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
6. Advanced Placement Source
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
7. African American Biographical Database
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
8. African American Funeral Programs from the East Central Georgia Regional Library
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
9. African American Newspapers
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
10. African American Poetry: 1760-1900
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
11. Ageline
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
12. AGRICOLA
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
13. ALT - Healthwatch
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
14. Alternative Press Index
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
15. America: History & Life
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
16. American Chemical Society Journals
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
17. American Institute of Physics Journals
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
18. American Mathematical Society Journals
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
19. American Periodicals Series Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
20. American Poetry 1: 1600-1900
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
21. American Poetry 2: 1901-1997
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
22. American Slavery: A Composite Autobiography
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
23. Ancestry Library Edition
Access available in the Library Building
Galileo Resource more info
24. Annals of American History (Encyclopędia Britannica)
Off-campus access available with the GALILEO password.
Galileo Resource more info
25. Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
26. Anthropological Index Online
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
27. Anthropology Plus
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
28. AnthroSource
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
29. APS Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
30. ArchiveGrid
Access via Web ON CAMPUS ONLY
Galileo Resource more info
31. Archives USA
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
32. Art Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
33. ARTBibliographies Modern
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
34. ARTFL: American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
35. ArticleFirst
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
36. Arts of the United States
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
37. ARTstor
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
38. arXiv
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
39. Astrophysics Data System
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
40. ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
41. Atlanta Constitution, Historical (at ProQuest)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info

back to top back to top