Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Terms and Conditions of Use for Electronic Resources

Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the GSU community and to individuals who use the GSU Libraries' facilities. Each user is responsible for limiting use to individual, noncommercial purposes, without systematically downloading or distributing substantial portions of information. The use of software such as scripts, agents or robots, is generally prohibited and may result in the loss of access to these resources for the entire GSU community.

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Before you can search for articles you must choose a database.
Use one of the following methods.

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Title:

1 A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "B"
1. Beilstein
Access available in the Library Building
Computer Network Access Only more info
2. Bible in English
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
3. Bibliography of American Literature
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
4. Bibliography of Asian Studies
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
5. Bibliography of the History of Art
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
6. Biography Resource Center
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
7. Biological Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
8. Black Thought and Culture
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
9. Book Collection: Nonfiction
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
10. Book Index with Reviews (BIR)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
11. Book Index with Reviews Entertainment (BIR Entertainment)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
12. Books 24x7
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
13. Business and Company Resource Center (at GALE)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
14. Business Source Complete: Enhanced Business Searching Interface (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
15. Business Wise (Metro Atlanta Business Directory)
Access available in the Library Building
Computer Network Access Only more info

back to top back to top