Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Terms and Conditions of Use for Electronic Resources

Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the GSU community and to individuals who use the GSU Libraries' facilities. Each user is responsible for limiting use to individual, noncommercial purposes, without systematically downloading or distributing substantial portions of information. The use of software such as scripts, agents or robots, is generally prohibited and may result in the loss of access to these resources for the entire GSU community.

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Before you can search for articles you must choose a database.
Use one of the following methods.

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Title:

1 A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "C"
1. Cambridge Journals Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
2. CAMIO (Catalog of Art Museum Images Online)
Access via Web ON CAMPUS ONLY
Galileo Resource more info
3. Census Data
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
4. CensusCD 1970 (Internet Explorer only)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
5. Center for Research Libraries (CRL)
See access information in the description. Please click on the blue (i) icon to the right for more information.
University Library Resource more info
6. Checkpoint (RIA)
See access information in the description. Please click on the blue (i) icon to the right for more information.
University Library Resource more info
7. Chemical Abstracts
See access information in the description. Please click on the blue (i) icon to the right for more information.
University Library Resource more info
8. Child Welfare Information Gateway
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
9. Choice Reviews Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
10. CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
11. CINAHL Plus with Full Text: Nursing and Allied Health (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
12. Civil Rights Digital Library
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
13. Civil War: A Newspaper Perspective
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
14. ClasePeriodica
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
15. Classical Music Library
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
16. Classical Scores Library
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
17. Cochrane Library
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
18. Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
19. Columbus Enquirer Archive
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
20. ComAbstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
21. Communication and Mass Media Complete
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
22. Compustat Research Insight
Access available in the Library Building
Sponsor Computer Network Access Only more info
23. Computer Science Index
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
24. Computer Source: Consumer Edition (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
25. Conference Board
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
26. Consumer Health Complete
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
27. Contemporary Artists Index
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
28. Contemporary Authors
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
29. Country Commerce
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
30. CQ Almanac
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
31. CQ Global Researcher
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
32. CQ Historic Documents Series Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
33. CQ Researcher
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
34. CQ Weekly
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
35. Criminal Justice Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
36. Criminal Justice Periodical Index
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
37. Criminology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info

back to top back to top