Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Terms and Conditions of Use for Electronic Resources

Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the GSU community and to individuals who use the GSU Libraries' facilities. Each user is responsible for limiting use to individual, noncommercial purposes, without systematically downloading or distributing substantial portions of information. The use of software such as scripts, agents or robots, is generally prohibited and may result in the loss of access to these resources for the entire GSU community.

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Before you can search for articles you must choose a database.
Use one of the following methods.

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Title:

1 A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "E"
1. e-Duke Scholarly Books Collection
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
2. Early English Books Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
3. ebrary
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
4. EBSCOhost Databases
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
5. EconLit
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
6. Economia y Negocios
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
7. Education Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
8. eHRAF World Cultures (formerly eHRAF Collection of Ethnography)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
9. Eighteenth Century Collections Online (includes ECCO, Part II)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
10. EIU Country Commerce
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
11. EIU ViewsWire
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
12. Electronic Theses and Dissertations Database (Georgia State University)
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
13. Empire Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
14. Enciclopedia Universal en Espaņol
Off-campus access available with the GALILEO password.
Galileo Resource more info
15. Encyclopaedia Britannica Online
Off-campus access available with the GALILEO password.
Galileo Resource more info
16. Encyclopedia of Associations (via Gale Directory Library)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
17. Encyclopedia of Religion
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
18. Encylopedia of Philosphy, Routledge
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
19. English Poetry Database
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
20. English Short Title Catalog (ESTC)
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
21. Environment Complete
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
22. ERIC (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
23. Ethnic Newswatch
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info

back to top back to top