Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Terms and Conditions of Use for Electronic Resources

Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the GSU community and to individuals who use the GSU Libraries' facilities. Each user is responsible for limiting use to individual, noncommercial purposes, without systematically downloading or distributing substantial portions of information. The use of software such as scripts, agents or robots, is generally prohibited and may result in the loss of access to these resources for the entire GSU community.

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Before you can search for articles you must choose a database.
Use one of the following methods.

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Title:

1 A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "G"
1. GALE Business and Company Resource Center
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
2. Gale Virtual Reference Library
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
3. Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Index
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
4. Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
5. GenderWatch
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
6. GEOBASE
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
7. GEOREF
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
8. Georgia Government Publications
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
9. Georgia Historic Newspapers
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
10. Georgia Libraries Journal List (GOLD)
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
11. Georgia State Fair, Macon, 1886-1960
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
12. Georgia State University Electronic Theses and Dissertations Database
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
13. GeorgiaNet
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
14. GeorgiaNet: Georgia Administrative Rules and Regulations
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
15. GeorgiaNet: Georgia Attorney General's Office
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
16. GeorgiaNet: Georgia Code
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
17. GeorgiaNet: Georgia Corporate Search
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
18. GeorgiaNet: Legislative Services
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
19. Gerritsen Collection of Aletta H. Jacobs
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
20. Global Health
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
21. Global Market Information Database (GMID)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
22. Godey's Lady's Book
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
23. Google Scholar
See access information in the description. Please click on the blue (i) icon to the right for more information.
University Library Resource more info
24. GPO Monthly Catalog (U.S. Government Publications)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
25. GreenFILE
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
26. Grove Art Online (now part of Oxford Art Online)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
27. Grove Music Online (now part of Oxford Music Online)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info

back to top back to top