Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Terms and Conditions of Use for Electronic Resources

Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the GSU community and to individuals who use the GSU Libraries' facilities. Each user is responsible for limiting use to individual, noncommercial purposes, without systematically downloading or distributing substantial portions of information. The use of software such as scripts, agents or robots, is generally prohibited and may result in the loss of access to these resources for the entire GSU community.

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Before you can search for articles you must choose a database.
Use one of the following methods.

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Title:

1 A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "I"
1. ICPSR (Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
2. IEEE Xplore
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
3. In the First Person
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
4. Index to Printed Music
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
5. Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
6. Informe! (Revistas en Espaņol / Spanish-language magazines)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
7. Institute of Physics Journals
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
8. Insurance Periodicals Index
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
9. International Bibliography of Theater & Dance with Full Text
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
10. International Encyclopedia of Communication
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
11. International Index to Music Periodicals
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
12. Internet & Personal Computing Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
13. Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
14. Investext (via Thomson ONE Banker / Internet Explorer Only)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
15. iPOLL
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Sponsor University Library Resource more info
16. IssueLab
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
17. Issues and Controversies
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
18. ITER: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info

back to top back to top