Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Terms and Conditions of Use for Electronic Resources

Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the GSU community and to individuals who use the GSU Libraries' facilities. Each user is responsible for limiting use to individual, noncommercial purposes, without systematically downloading or distributing substantial portions of information. The use of software such as scripts, agents or robots, is generally prohibited and may result in the loss of access to these resources for the entire GSU community.

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Before you can search for articles you must choose a database.
Use one of the following methods.

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Title:

1 A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "M"
1. Making of Modern Law
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Sponsor University Library Resource more info
2. MarciveWeb DOCS
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
3. Market Insight
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
4. MAS Ultra (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
5. MasterFILE Premier (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
6. MathSciNet
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
7. Mediamark Reporter (MRI+)
See access information in the description. Please click on the blue (i) icon to the right for more information.
University Library Resource more info
8. Medic Latina
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
9. MEDLINE (via ISI Web of Knowledge)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
10. MEDLINE with Fulltext (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
11. MEDLINEplus
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
12. Mental Measurements Yearbook
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
13. Mergent Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
14. Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary, Tenth Edition
Off-campus access available with the GALILEO password.
Galileo Resource more info
15. Metro Atlanta Business Directory (Business Wise)
Access available in the Library Building
Computer Network Access Only more info
16. Middle English Compendium
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
17. Middle Search Plus
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
18. Milledgeville Historic Newspapers Archive
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
19. MLA International Bibliography
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
20. Music Index Online
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info

back to top back to top