Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Terms and Conditions of Use for Electronic Resources

Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the GSU community and to individuals who use the GSU Libraries' facilities. Each user is responsible for limiting use to individual, noncommercial purposes, without systematically downloading or distributing substantial portions of information. The use of software such as scripts, agents or robots, is generally prohibited and may result in the loss of access to these resources for the entire GSU community.

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Before you can search for articles you must choose a database.
Use one of the following methods.

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Title:

1 A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "N"
1. Nation Archive
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
2. National Bureau of Economic Research Working Papers
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
3. National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
4. National Review Archive
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
5. Nature Precedings
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
6. Naxos Music Library
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
7. NBER Working Papers
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
8. NetLibrary
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
9. New Georgia Encyclopedia
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
10. New Republic Archive
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
11. New York Times, Historical (at ProQuest)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
12. Newspaper Source (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
13. Nineteenth Century Masterfile
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
14. Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
15. NoveList
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
16. NoveList K-8
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info

back to top back to top