Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Terms and Conditions of Use for Electronic Resources

Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the GSU community and to individuals who use the GSU Libraries' facilities. Each user is responsible for limiting use to individual, noncommercial purposes, without systematically downloading or distributing substantial portions of information. The use of software such as scripts, agents or robots, is generally prohibited and may result in the loss of access to these resources for the entire GSU community.

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Before you can search for articles you must choose a database.
Use one of the following methods.

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Title:

1 A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "P"
1. PAIS International
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
2. PapersFirst
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
3. Pennsylvania Gazette
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
4. Philosopher's Index
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
5. PILOTS
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
6. PolicyArchive
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
7. Political Science Abstracts, Worldwide
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
8. Poole's Plus
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
9. Primary Search
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
10. ProceedingsFirst
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
11. Professional Development Collection (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
12. Project Muse
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
13. ProQuest Databases
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
14. ProQuest Newspapers
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
15. ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
16. PsycARTICLES (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
17. PsycEXTRA
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
18. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
19. PsycINFO (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
20. Published International Literature on Traumatic Stress (PILOTS)
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
21. PubMed
Access via Web
Access via Web more info

back to top back to top