Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Terms and Conditions of Use for Electronic Resources

Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the GSU community and to individuals who use the GSU Libraries' facilities. Each user is responsible for limiting use to individual, noncommercial purposes, without systematically downloading or distributing substantial portions of information. The use of software such as scripts, agents or robots, is generally prohibited and may result in the loss of access to these resources for the entire GSU community.

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Before you can search for articles you must choose a database.
Use one of the following methods.

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Title:

1 A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "S"
1. Sanborn Maps, Digital
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
2. Science & Technology Collection
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
3. ScienceDirect
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
4. SciFinder Scholar (Chemical Abstracts)
See access information in the description. Please click on the blue (i) icon to the right for more information.
University Library Resource more info
5. Scitation
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
6. Searchasaurus: Primary/Elementary Search
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
7. Searchasaurus: Middle Search Plus
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
8. Serials Directory
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
9. SNL Interactive
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Sponsor University Library Resource more info
10. Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
11. Social Services Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
12. Social Work Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
13. Sociological Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
14. Sociological Collection (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
15. SourceOECD
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
16. SPORTDiscus
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
17. SpringerLink
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
18. SSRN (Social Science Research Network)
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
19. Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
20. STAT-USA
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info

back to top back to top