Georgia State University Library
Ask a Librarian
Site Map |  Site Index |  Site Search
Home > Find Information >  Find Articles & More

Terms and Conditions of Use for Electronic Resources

Use of many of these resources is governed by license agreements which restrict use to the GSU community and to individuals who use the GSU Libraries' facilities. Each user is responsible for limiting use to individual, noncommercial purposes, without systematically downloading or distributing substantial portions of information. The use of software such as scripts, agents or robots, is generally prohibited and may result in the loss of access to these resources for the entire GSU community.

Find Articles & More - Electronic Resources & Databases

Before you can search for articles you must choose a database.
Use one of the following methods.

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Title:

1 A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T U V W

Find Electronic Resources & Databases by Subject:

Legend: University Library Resource University Library Resource GALILEO Resource GALILEO Resource Campus Network Access Only Campus Network Access Only Free Web Resource Free Web Resource Sponsored Resource Sponsored Resource
() Off-campus access restricted to Georgia State faculty, students, and staff. See Password & Off-campus Access.

Items Beginning With  "W"
1. WDI Online (World Development Indicators)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
2. Web of Knowledge
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
3. Web of Science
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
4. Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)
See access information in the description. Please click on the blue (i) icon to the right for more information.
University Library Resource more info
5. Wiley InterScience
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
6. Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
7. Women Writers Project
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
8. Women's Studies Encyclopedia
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
9. Women's Studies International
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
10. World Almanacs
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
11. World History Collection (at EBSCOhost)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
12. World News Connection
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
13. World Newspaper Archive (Latin American Newspapers collection)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
14. World Shakespeare Bibliography
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info
15. WorldCat (via FirstSearch)
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
Galileo Resource more info
16. WorldCat (via WorldCat.org)
Access via Web
Access via Web more info
17. Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Off-campus access available with your Campus ID.
University Library Resource more info

back to top back to top